Tamara Shoemaker

Tamara Shoemaker lives in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia with her husband, three children, a few jars of Nutella, and a never-empty carafe of coffee. She authors the Shadows in the Nursery Christian mystery series and Soul Survivor, another Christian mystery. Her fantasy books include the beginning of the Heart of a Dragon trilogy, Kindle the Flame, as well as the upcoming Guardian of the Vale trilogy.

September 2015
Weathered (fiction)

June 2015
Stalemate (fiction)

February 2015
Fallen Reader, (The Back Page)

September 2014
War, (Poetry)
Fleeting, (Poetry)

April 2014
Here Comes the T-Rex from the Rear (Commentary)